Board Members

MEET OUR BOARD MEMBERS

President:

Troy Taylor 
Premier Auto  Outlet
284 Redbud St.
Rogersville, MO 65742
Wk:  753-7575
Fax:  753-5682
ttaylor@premierautooutlet.com

Vice President:

Caleb Wehrman
S & H Farm Supplies
6959 E. Hwy 60
Rogersville, MO 65742
Wk:  417-865-5353
caleb.wehrman@shfarmsupply.com

Secretary:

Tyler headshot

 

Tyler James
James Financial Partners
901 E St. Louis Street, Suite 1500
Springfield, MO 65806
Work: 417-829-2257
tyler@jamesfinancialpartners.com

.


 

Treasurer:.

Darin Wray
Wray Accounting
131 Johnstown Dr.
Rogersville, MO 65742
Ph:  753-1040
dwray@sbcglobal.net

 

 

EricFarran

 

 

Eric Farran
Eric Farran Agency, LLC
109 Johnstown Drive
Rogersville, MO 65742
Wk:  753-3383
Fax:   753-2715
efarran@shelterinsurance.com

 

 

Dr. Oakley Tyler
Mercy Clinic Rogersville
199 Johnstown Drive
Rogersville, MO 65742
Wk: 753-7700
Fax: 753-7298
oakley.tyler@mercy.net

 


annieLee2

 

Annie Lee
OCH Webster County Clinic
101 S. Main, Rogersville
Work: 417-753-9404
alee@ochonline.com

..

 

.

Tammy

 

 

 

Tammy Nystrom
Seymour Bank
101 Dempsey Drive Rogersville
Work:417-753-5224
tnystrom@seymourbank.com

 

Joe Thomas
Greenbox Photography
Rogersville, MO 65742
Work: 417-812-6206
joe@greenboxphotography.com

 

Marci Ballard
Bass and Ballard Feed and Farm Supply
148 Industry Road,
Rogersville, MO
Work:417-753-2402
bassandballardfeed@gmail.com

Brandon Taylor                                                         
Legacy Bank
P.O. Box 920 175 Johnstown Dr.
Rogersville, MO 65742
Wk 753-4343
Cell:  818-7883
Fax:
btaylor@legacybankandtrust.com

 

Tiffany Leington
Premier Design Jewelry
9908 E Farm Rd 107
Rogersville, MO 65742
Wk: 620-870-0396
tiffanylenington@gmail.com

 

..

.Honorary Members.

School Superintendent:
 

Dr. Jeremy Tucker, Supt.
Logan-Rogersville School
100 E. Front St.
Rogersville, MO 65742
Wk: 753-2891 Ext 4
Fax: 753-2257
jtucker@logrog.net

.

Mayor: 

Jack Cole, Mayor
City of Rogersville
211 E Center St.
Rogersville, MO 65742
Wk: 269-7852
jcole@rogersvillemo.org

 

everettJohn Everett
Legacy Bank
175 Johnstown Dr.
Rogersville, MO 65742
Wk: 753-4343
Fax: 753-1535

jeverett@legacybankandtrust.com

Chamber Office Managers:
 

.

Gwen Mackey
107 Center St.
Rogersville, MO 65742
Wk: 753-7538
Fax: 753-2606
gwen@rogersvillechamber.com

 

 

Kathy Stephens
107 Center St.
Rogersville, MO 65742
Wk: 753-7538
Fax: 753-2606
Kathy@rogersvillechamber.com