Board Members

MEET OUR BOARD MEMBERS

President:

Troy Taylor  Premier Auto  Outlet 284 Redbud St. Rogersville, MO 65742 Wk:  753-7575 Fax:  753-5682 ttaylor@premierautooutlet.com

Vice President:

Caleb Wehrman S & H Farm Supplies 6959 E. Hwy 60 Rogersville, MO 65742 Wk:  417-865-5353 caleb.wehrman@shfarmsupply.com

Secretary:

Tyler headshot   Tyler James James Financial Partners 901 E St. Louis Street, Suite 1500 Springfield, MO 65806 Work: 417-829-2257 tyler@jamesfinancialpartners.com .  

Treasurer:.

Darin Wray Wray Accounting 131 Johnstown Dr. Rogersville, MO 65742 Ph:  753-1040 dwray@sbcglobal.net     EricFarran     Eric Farran Eric Farran Agency, LLC 109 Johnstown Drive Rogersville, MO 65742 Wk:  753-3383 Fax:   753-2715 efarran@shelterinsurance.com     Dr. Oakley Tyler Mercy Clinic Rogersville 199 Johnstown Drive Rogersville, MO 65742 Wk: 753-7700 Fax: 753-7298 oakley.tyler@mercy.net   annieLee2   Annie Lee OCH Webster County Clinic 101 S. Main, Rogersville Work: 417-753-9404 alee@ochonline.com ..   . Tammy       Tammy Nystrom Seymour Bank 101 Dempsey Drive Rogersville Work:417-753-5224 tnystrom@seymourbank.com   Joe Thomas Greenbox Photography Rogersville, MO 65742 Work: 417-812-6206 joe@greenboxphotography.com

Marci Ballard Bass and Ballard Feed and Farm Supply 148 Industry Road, Rogersville, MO Work:417-753-2402 bassandballardfeed@gmail.com

Brandon Taylor                                                          Legacy Bank P.O. Box 920 175 Johnstown Dr. Rogersville, MO 65742 Wk 753-4343 Cell:  818-7883 btaylor@legacybankandtrust.com

  Tiffany Leington Premier Design Jewelry 9908 E Farm Rd 107 Rogersville, MO 65742 Wk: 620-870-0396 tiffanylenington@gmail.com   ..

.Honorary Members.

School Superintendent:  

Dr. Shawn Randles, Supt. Logan-Rogersville School 100 E. Front St. Rogersville, MO 65742 Wk: 753-2891 Ext 4 Fax: 753-2257 srandles@logrog.net .

Mayor: 

Jack Cole, Mayor City of Rogersville 211 E Center St. Rogersville, MO 65742 Wk: 269-7852 jcole@rogersvillemo.org   everettJohn Everett Legacy Bank 175 Johnstown Dr. Rogersville, MO 65742 Wk: 753-4343 Fax: 753-1535 jeverett@legacybankandtrust.com

Chamber Office Managers:  

  . Wes McNew 107 Center St. Rogersville, MO 65742 Wk: 753-7538 info@rogersvillechamber.com     Kathy Stephens 107 Center St. Rogersville, MO 65742 Wk: 753-7538

5 Responses to Board Members