Members

Willow Green Gardens & Tree Farm LLC

Everett Chapman
150 Short Leaf Circle, Rogersville MO 65742

Phone: 417-753-3353
www.willowgreengardens.com

Metropolitan National Bank

MetroBlueLogoChan Crooker
101 W. Jefferson, Marshfield, MO 65706

Phone: 417-859-2027
Fax: 417-859-2933
ccrooker@metronationalbank.com
www.metronationalbank.com

Rogersville Physical Therapy

Brad Boyd
427 S. Mill, Rogersville, MO 65742

Phone:417-753-7735
Fax: 417-753-7765

Layer 3 Technology

Computer Repair/Support & Office Equipment

Randy Baker
2020 W Vista, Suite 108, Springfield, MO 65807

Phone: 417-890-0116
Fax: 417-890-0219
rbaker@layer3.biz
www.layer3.biz

P Posse Treasures

Jewelry & Home Decor

Cathy Piland
349 Shores Pkwy. Rogersville, MO 65742

Phone: 417-753-4262
ppossetreasures@aol.com

Mary Kay

Wanda Johnson
P.O. Box 224, Fordland, MO 65652

Phone: 417-988-4932
wandaj_marykay@yahoo.com
www.marykay.com/wjohnson3

Mike Cunningham-State Senate

Mike Cunningham
201 W. Capital, Room 331, Jefferson City, MO 65101

Phone: 573-751-1882
mike.cunningham@senate.mo.gov

417 Fitness

Clint Underwood
175 S. Marshall, Rogersville, MO  65742

Phone: 417-753-7417
Cell: 417-894-1158
cunderwood20@yahoo.com
www.417fitness.biz    

A & J Printing

P.O. Box 518, Nixa, MO 65714

Phone: 417-725-2674
Fax: 417-725-2682
print@aandjprinting.com
www.aandjprinting.com

A T & T

Mike Haynes
600 E. St. Louis St., Springfield, MO 65806

Phone: 417-836-2474
mh6165@att.com

Active Life Chiropractic

Christina Thomas DC
3250 E. Battlefield, Suite P, Springfield, MO 65804

Phone: 417-891-9700
Fax: 417-891-9715
christina.thomas2011@yahoo.com
www.chiroactivelife.com
www.ALanimalchiro.com

Admiral Express Office Supply

Locally Devoted To You

Cathy Garver
1794-5 N. Woodview, Nixa, MO 65714

Phone: 417-429-2752
Fax: 417-724-8088
cathy@admiralexpress.com
www.admiralexpress.com

Apex Towing

Joe, Dennis & Bill Aldrich
7851 E. U.S. Hwy. 60, Rogersville MO 65742

Phone: 417-753-3366
Fax: 417-753-4950
BDJALD@aol.com

Apple Market

Bill Marks
319-A S. Main Street,  P.O. Box 497, Rogersville MO 65742

Phone: 417-753-2600
apple2730@sbcglobal.net
www.gwfoodsinc.com

Avon

Tammy Lyon
306 Jackson St., Rogersville, MO 65742

Phone: 417-396-0783
tammy_lyon2006@yahoo.com
http://tammylyon.avonrepresentative.com