Members

Connell Insurance Inc.

Connell Insurance_Agents   Tim Connell

P.O. Box 1840 Branson MO 65615

Phone #-(417)334-2000

Fax- (417)334-4906

tconnell@connellinsurance.com

www.connellinsurance.com                                   Map

Members

Members by ABC order:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  V  W   Y      4

Detailed Member Categories

417 Fitness

Clint Underwood
175 S. Marshall, Rogersville, MO  65742

Phone: 417-753-7417
Cell: 417-894-1158
cunderwood20@yahoo.com
www.417fitness.biz    

A & J Printing

P.O. Box 518, Nixa, MO 65714

Phone: 417-725-2674
Fax: 417-725-2682
print@aandjprinting.com
www.aandjprinting.com

A T & T

Mike Haynes
600 E. St. Louis St., Springfield, MO 65806

Phone: 417-836-2474
mh6165@att.com

Active Life Chiropractic

Christina Thomas DC
3250 E. Battlefield, Suite P, Springfield, MO 65804

Phone: 417-891-9700
Fax: 417-891-9715
christina.thomas2011@yahoo.com
www.chiroactivelife.com
www.ALanimalchiro.com

Admiral Express Office Supply

Locally Devoted To You

Cathy Garver
1794-5 N. Woodview, Nixa, MO 65714

Phone: 417-429-2752
Fax: 417-724-8088
cathy@admiralexpress.com
www.admiralexpress.com

Apple Market

Bill Marks
319-A S. Main Street,  P.O. Box 497, Rogersville MO 65742

Phone: 417-753-2600
apple2730@sbcglobal.net
www.gwfoodsinc.com

B & H Storage

Gary Boyd/Gary Holloway
515 Redbud Road, P.O. Box 379, Rogersville, MO 65742

Phone: 417-753-1997

Baird Refrigeration Company

Baird

 

Jackie or Cathy Baird
349 Pedelo/P.O.Box 357, Rogersville, MO 65742

Phone: 417-753-2835
Fax: 417-753-4757
BAIRDREF3@aol.com
www.BairdRefrigeration.com     Map

Bass & Ballard Feed & Farm Supply, LLC

Marci Ballard
148 Industry Road, PO Box 26, Rogersville, MO 65742

Phone: 417-753-2402
Fax: 417-753-9121
bassandballardfeed@gmail.com
www.bassandballardfeed.com

Better Business Bureau

Start With Trust

Judy Mills/TJ Loudis
2754 S. Campbell Ave., Springfield, MO 65807

Phone: 417-862-4222
Fax: 417-869-5544

jmills@swmo.bbb.org
tjloudis@swmo.bbb.org
www.swmo.bbb.org

Bill’s Quick Mart

Open 24 Hrs/Free WiFi

Bill Spurlock
20 Glendale Dr., Rogersville MO 65742

Phone: 417-753-3043
Fax: 417-753-7467
bill@billsquickmart.com
www.billsquickmart.com

Buster Crabbe Pools, Inc.

Gary & Jeff Schlesener
1151 W. Guin Rd., Nixa MO 65714

Phone: 417-725-7665
Fax: 417-724-2823
bcrabbepools@aol.com
www.bustercrabbepools.com

CHC Home Center

http://www.rogersvillechamber.com/chc-home-center

 

Rory Davis
500 S.Mill Street, Rogersville, MO 65742

Phone: 417-753-2500
Fax: 417-753-5622
mshook@chchomecenter.com
www.chchomecenter.com