Retail

Grocery, Cosmetics, Farm Supply, Home Interior

Willow Green Gardens & Tree Farm LLC

Everett Chapman
150 Short Leaf Circle, Rogersville MO 65742

Phone: 417-753-3353
www.willowgreengardens.com

Layer 3 Technology

Computer Repair/Support & Office Equipment

Randy Baker
2020 W Vista, Suite 108, Springfield, MO 65807

Phone: 417-890-0116
Fax: 417-890-0219
rbaker@layer3.biz
www.layer3.biz

P Posse Treasures

Jewelry & Home Decor

Cathy Piland
349 Shores Pkwy. Rogersville, MO 65742

Phone: 417-753-4262
ppossetreasures@aol.com

Mary Kay

Wanda Johnson
P.O. Box 224, Fordland, MO 65652

Phone: 417-988-4932
wandaj_marykay@yahoo.com
www.marykay.com/wjohnson3

Admiral Express Office Supply

Locally Devoted To You

Cathy Garver
1794-5 N. Woodview, Nixa, MO 65714

Phone: 417-429-2752
Fax: 417-724-8088
cathy@admiralexpress.com
www.admiralexpress.com

Apple Market

Bill Marks
319-A S. Main Street,  P.O. Box 497, Rogersville MO 65742

Phone: 417-753-2600
apple2730@sbcglobal.net
www.gwfoodsinc.com

Avon

Tammy Lyon
306 Jackson St., Rogersville, MO 65742

Phone: 417-396-0783
tammy_lyon2006@yahoo.com
http://tammylyon.avonrepresentative.com

Bass & Ballard Feed & Farm Supply, LLC

Marci Ballard
148 Industry Road, PO Box 26, Rogersville, MO 65742

Phone: 417-753-2402
Fax: 417-753-9121
bassandballardfeed@gmail.com
www.bassandballardfeed.com

Bill’s Quick Mart

Open 24 Hrs/Free WiFi

Bill Spurlock
20 Glendale Dr., Rogersville MO 65742

Phone: 417-753-3043
Fax: 417-753-7467
bill@billsquickmart.com
www.billsquickmart.com

Celebrating Home

Wanda Cowen
4623 S. Farm Road 229 , Rogersville MO 65742

Phone: 417-631-3370
Fax: 417-753-5614
jwcowanfarm@ad.com

CHC Home Center

http://www.rogersvillechamber.com/chc-home-center

 

Rory Davis
500 S.Mill Street, Rogersville, MO 65742

Phone: 417-753-2500
Fax: 417-753-5622
mshook@chchomecenter.com
www.chchomecenter.com

Gordon’s Feed & Pet

We’re On Your Way

Bob Cotton
7410 East US Highway 60, Rogersville, MO  65742

Phone: 417-753-8646
Fax: 417-753-4095

bcotton@gordonsfeedandpet.com
www.gordonsfeedandpet.com

Hometown Furniture Co., Inc.

Larry & David Henry
201 Helena, Rogersville MO 65742

Phone: 417-753-7672
Fax: 417-753-0303
www.HFC99.com
hfc99@hotmail.com

The Garden Tearoom @ Hometown
www.gardentroom.com

Larson Farm & Lawn

Glenn Larson/Gary Trail-General Manager
4655 E. Hwy. 60, P.O. Box 590, Rogersville, MO 65742

Phone: 417-881-2677
Fax: 417-881-7673
gtrail@larsonjd.com
www.larsonjd.com

Outlaw MFG Trailor Parts Store

Eli Long
128 Industry Road
Rogersville, MO 65742

Phone: 417-753-7500
info@outlaw-mfg.com
www.Outlaw-MFG.com